Something written here

I had almost decided not to write anything more till January but again…..no way man. This presentation of blog really sucks but still I thought that I have to write something. When I get my computer in my University, when I will be back, I will arrange edit and format these all-zigzag looks. The Computer that I am using for a long time is really handy for me in these things. My fingers know how to click and where to click in that computer may be, I am not used to it here in another. But till then, I shall keep on trying to blog whatever it happens Now, what is happening now days? Nothing Much. In fact I had started writing this post yesterday but my laziness did not allow me to complete it. I am thinking to post it today on 14th. Yesterday was somewhat good day for me as I started my Internship in a Law Firm in Hyderabad. Otherwise, days were just passing by without any much works. Work was not so much interesting yesterday but I am sure it’s gonna be greatful from today onwards. Different fun when I deal with People’s problems and real issues and the way they are handled. Now a day, I am reading blogs more frequently than other time. More fun to read them. I put some of the blogs in my BlogRoll as well. Those blog I frequently visit and read and comment on them. You can see them on my left side of blogs and all are really readworthy when U have time to spare in internet web. I do not know any bloggers personally, I mean have not met them personally but it’s the magic of webworld that u can befriend with any one. Dinesh Wagle, Deepak, Avi, and Zade..I know little about them, sometimes we even chat in net. But some other people whose Blog Site I visit regularly, I do not know their name and we do not know. May be those people even do not know that I have put their link in my blog or even I visit their blog. Lately, I have found saynasomething (see on the left side in blogroll) very interesting to read. God knows who she is………….anyway, these about contemporary bloggers of our country. Some another Blog site I guess NepaliVoices.com or something like this is making proposal to make bloggers Union, I really like it. Let’s see if we can do something like this………I will continue this post later. Have to move for another day’s Internship………Keep on reading.

9 thoughts on “Something written here

  1. Say hmm lol🙂 I know who she is..and if you have been reading blogs for quite sometime or rather say…in 2004 or 2005 tira ko UWB maybe you would know her name too. sadly it exists no more. Whtever the case there is always great joy in bein the incognito hauntin people’s minds, making them wonder and keep wondering who the person is! But nothin lasts for a very long time, not even a good mystery🙂 The world is such a small place and everyone is related! hehehe Btw Say has got a very unique and nice name. Happy investigating😉

    All the best for ur intership.

  2. ZADE,
    what is their in the name?……says Shakespeare. So, sayna also will come in that category. Most of the ppl also do not know my name, i guess n neither I knew about u, ZADE(D) till recently. May be I had read her in UWB in early days, if she is the one who used to write in Nepali Blog related to UWB. Whoever she is, she is sayna for me…n I feel as if she is telling me to say something…….hahahah……I wish she reads my blog as well.

  3. Chamatkari baba,
    Hi,
    After a long stress ful of 2 hours, killing my office work, i was finally able to trace you, your email and website. Thank god.

    Ever since i read your querry about me in WSNO (posted in 2004), I was always wondering who you were. ( I read the posting …probably…a year back)

    So hows life? Rockin?

    Also check me at
    http://www.anlus.org
    http://www.anlus.wordpress.com
    http://www.santosgere.wordpress.com

    Hoping to talk to you!!!

  4. Ha! Someone just told me to read this. He found it when he was searching about my blog site. I feel sorry of not reading it before. Actually I really don’t know who who have put my link in thier site.
    Zade! ke ho yastari lekhne ho? Malai ta sabaile chinne pare ni ab!
    Chamatkaribaba I appreciate your view about me. Nothing in my name, I just want to be heared as other want. Now this is the time of uploading your view not only being loaded by internet.
    Thank you so much for putting my link in your site.

  5. First to Sayna,
    Hi thanx for reading me and scrapping some comments. I was just wondering not in my personal life but in blog as some blogfeed who u might be. As Zaded gave some clue about u and through some other frens, I knew I was right who u could be. As I have already told u that there is nothing great in name and we can be known to each other by some name we may like……..So, after a long break, I am alive here in my blog again. hope that u will read me and wish u a good bloglife.

    Now To Santosh, Thank u sir for writing here. Of Course, I was also trying to trace u from a long time. I am a big time junior to u n through some friends, I knew you. Much about me, I will tell u……….I am one of the regular visitor of ur blog, only i had not dared to contact u but now, i hope, time has come ………I will be just roaming around ur blog to talk with u.

  6. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account
    helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear concept

  7. Not everyone can make matching thank-you cards. Loss of interest in sports and they always
    look like they need lost themselves in the state. Query whether Byrum stands for the family.

  8. It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it
    is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

