You can listen to Music

[Notice: I have deleted earlier posted Music link for a time being from here. I need to work more on this aspect and I will be presenting new music link after some days.]

Hello friends, I am trying to insert music in my blog. I am testing different softwares and music providing sites. Kindly bear with it. I am working on it and I assure you that by tommorrow, something good will be before you. When you open my page, the music may be played automatically.

If you do not like it, you can stop it by clicking on that playing button which will pause the music as well as you can reduce the volume bottom to the minimum.

Please kindly post your feedback about your likes and dislikes and feedback on playing time and quality.

Thanking You.

One thought on “You can listen to Music

Leave a Reply

