Short Poems:Written here and there- makes sense?

The life of a man and a woman

can stop at any moment

without any notice to the concerned

without any information to the kith and kin

our life can stop at any moment

That’s why they say do or die

……………………………………………………………..

The wall was broken

The day we decided to break it

was what we assumed

But it seems clear now

There exists a wall between you and I

There exists a wall amongst us

…………………………………………………………………………….

Thy shan’t kill thou

ordered the god from a grave

as he was dead

God is dead and we need to obey the dead god’s

last commandments

So, my fellow countrymen and country women

I shall proclaim today

in the capacity of your lord

Thy shan’t kill thou

I do not know whether I can proclaim myself as lord

But, as a drunkard, as the situation has compelled me to be

I claim to be your lord

And I shall say to my Bro-Sis

Thy shan’t kill thou

…………………………………………………………

The wall of this room can not stop me from

walking on my path

I have to go away a far away kingdom

to grab my share of luck

and I may remind you that

these four walls can not stop me to fly high

………………………………………………………………………

I do not rest my case ever

until I find the path of justice and fairness.

One thought on “Short Poems:Written here and there- makes sense?

  1. The lakers whipped the celtics in game seven in the 2010 national basketball association finals. I lost $130 on the game, you fellas wager sports? Any sort of techniques for beginners?

Leave a Reply

